Databases

Databases

شعار جامعة القصيم

vision

visionMore

vision
It is an electronic platform are searchable in full text versions of the Arab Court of thousands of electronic publications from the world's leading, research centers and scientific communities of Arab Universities, while ensuring the protection of all digital publishing rights, in order to expand the exchange of knowledge, and the opportunity for the largest number of researchers. And by the many forms of information sources, such as: 1 - Wrote 2 - 3 patrols - Theses 4 - Reports
Base Arab Information containing archive and scout for more than three hundred thousand titles from various academic issues, cultural and media Arabic, in addition to the Scouts news Lacker than 2000 newspaper and an Arab magazine since 1998 and until now, where you can search the data Full bibliographic-specific search In addition to indexes that have been linked to the contents of the research can be found on their pages, save, and print them with ease.
Is an Arab database electronic, containing the full text of more than 960 scientific journal and periodically statistical report, and nearly 7,500 university message and extract issued in the Arab world, and the scientific content at the base of "know" is available in Arabic, English, French, and distributed on the rules and services the following: 1. Service "know" scientific periodicals and statistical 2.khaddmh "know" university theses Arab 3.khaddmh "know" for book reviews 4.khaddmh "know" to abstracts of scientific research 5.khaddmh "knowledge" of the Arab world summaries of theses 6. List of Arab heads of the subjects of electronic service 7.khaddmh "know" to detect plagiarism and scientific fraud.
It contains more than one thousand seven hundred and seventy-six books contain three million web page features the comprehensiveness of content, speed and accuracy in research in the field of Islamic heritage and accumulated Arab centuries, also offers combined many services such as graduation and service interpretation service to express the comparison, as browsing for books offers by subject and address.
An Arab e-library to provide electronic reading service through our applications on the Apple store and available for computers and mobile phones. It is also the most diverse and comprehensive themes in distinctive frontrunners in the digital library, where they dealt with many topics and methodology public, academic and basic including history, religion, novels, science, technology and others.
Is the site of a huge free program (sponsored by Call and Guidance Cooperative Office and education communities) aims to be a comprehensive source of electronically for each what it needs science students from books and research in the field of science and religious legitimacy.
Is the site of the most important major strategic projects adopted by the Ministry of Higher Education of the Iraqi scientific research dissemination and indexing Iraqi magazines issued by the Iraqi universities and bodies all since all the magazines available on this site are journals and will be preparing Available since 2005 and now, and are updated periodically and features a number of user-like system for the management of the Iraqi Virtual Library Specifications.